Proud
affiliate of

LA Kings

For Tickets Please Call
(603) 626-7825

AutoFair Makes it Happen

OFFICIAL SPONSOR OF
MANCHESTERMONARCHS.COM

Single Game Tickets

 

 

 

    Date Time Opponent Promotion Tickets
Friday, October 16, 2015 7 pm vs. Brampton Beast Opening Night!  W- 2-1
Sunday, October 25, 2015 3 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder Halloween Party L- 2-5
Friday, November 13, 2015 7 pm vs. Toledo Walleye   W- 5-4
Saturday, November 14, 2015 7 pm vs. Toledo Walleye Mullets in Movember L- 2-6
Sunday, November 15, 2015 3 pm vs. Toledo Walleye   W- 4-3
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10 am vs. Elmira Jackals Education Day L- 1-2
Friday, November 20, 2015 7 pm vs. Norfolk Admirals   W- 2-1
Saturday, November 21, 2015 7 pm vs. Norfolk Admirals 90's Night W- 5-1
Sunday, November 22, 2015 3 pm vs. Norfolk Admirals Food Drive W- 4-2
Friday, December 4, 2015 7 pm vs. Reading Royals Toys for Tots W- 3-2
Saturday, December 5, 2015 7 pm vs. Reading Royals Star Wars Night L- 0-3
Sunday, December 6, 2015 3 pm vs. Reading Royals Teddy Bears Toss W- 4-2
Sunday, December 13, 2015 3 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder   L- 0-2
Sunday, December 27, 2015 3 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder   W, 2-0
Thursday, December 31, 2015 7 pm vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits New Years Eve W, 3-2
Saturday, January 2, 2016 3 pm vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits   L, 2-3
Sunday, January 3, 2016 3 pm vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits   L, 2-3
Saturday, January 16, 2016 7 pm vs. Norfolk Admirals LA Kings Night L, 2-3
Sunday, January 17, 2016 3 pm vs. Norfolk Admirals   L, 4-5
Saturday, January 23, 2016 7 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder Law Enforcement Night W, 2-1
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder   W, 3-2
Saturday, February 6, 2016 7 pm vs. Elmira Jackals Pink in the Rink W, 4-2
Sunday, February 7, 2016 1 pm vs. Elmira Jackals   L, 4-5
Sunday, February 14, 2016 3 pm vs. Wheeling Nailers   W, 6-2
Saturday, February 20, 2016 7 pm vs. Reading Royals Youth Hockey Night  L, 3-4
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3 pm vs. Elmira Jackals   W, 3-2
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder   BUY NOW
Friday, March 4, 2016 7 pm vs. Orlando Solar Bears Goodwill Clothing Drive BUY NOW
Saturday, March 5, 2016 7 pm vs. Orlando Solar Bears American Pride Night BUY NOW
Sunday, March 6, 2016 3 pm vs. Orlando Solar Bears   BUY NOW
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder   BUY NOW
Friday, March 11, 2016 7 pm vs. Reading Royals   BUY NOW
Saturday, March 12, 2016 7 pm vs. Reading Royals Max's Superhero Birthday BUY NOW
Sunday, March 13, 2016 3 pm vs. Elmira Jackals   BUY NOW
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7 pm vs. Brampton Beast   BUY NOW
Friday, April 8, 2016 7 pm vs. Adirondack Thunder Fan Appreciaton Night BUY NOW

 

 

Sponsors