Proud
affiliate of

LA Kings

For Tickets Please Call
(603) 626-7825

Countdown to opening night 2015!

UNTIL NEXT HOME GAME

Schedule

October 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Saturday Oct. 4, 2014 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Pirates (5)
Sunday Oct. 5, 2014 Pirates Monarchs 3:00 PM Pirates (2) - Monarchs (1)
Sunday Oct. 12, 2014 Monarchs Penguins 4:05 PM Monarchs (4) - Penguins (1)
Friday Oct. 17, 2014 Monarchs Admirals 7:30 PM Monarchs (2) - Admirals (3)
Saturday Oct. 18, 2014 Monarchs Admirals 7:15 PM Monarchs (4) - Admirals (2)
Friday Oct. 24, 2014 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (2) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Saturday Oct. 25, 2014 Bruins Monarchs 7:00 PM Bruins (5) - Monarchs (0) RECAP
Friday Oct. 31, 2014 Bears Monarchs 7:00 PM Bears (4) - Monarchs (0) RECAP

November 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Saturday Nov. 1, 2014 IceCaps Monarchs 7:00 PM IceCaps (2) - Monarchs (6) RECAP
Sunday Nov. 2, 2014 Bears Monarchs 3:00 PM Bears (1) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Friday Nov. 7, 2014 Phantoms Monarchs 7:00 PM Phantoms (3) - Monarchs (2) RECAP
Saturday Nov. 8, 2014 Falcons Monarchs 7:00 PM Falcons (1) - Monarchs (2) RECAP
Tuesday Nov. 11, 2014 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (4) - Pirates (0)
Friday Nov. 14, 2014 Monarchs Sharks 7:30 PM Monarchs (5) - Sharks (2)
Saturday Nov. 15, 2014 Bruins Monarchs 7:00 PM Bruins (2) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Sunday Nov. 16, 2014 Monarchs Wolf Pack 3:00 PM Monarchs (4) - Wolf Pack (3)
Wednesday Nov. 19, 2014 Sharks Monarchs 10:00 AM Sharks (1) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Friday Nov. 21, 2014 Monarchs Senators 7:05 PM Monarchs (3) - Senators (4)
Saturday Nov. 22, 2014 Monarchs Penguins 7:05 PM Monarchs (3) - Penguins (2)
Friday Nov. 28, 2014 Sound Tigers Monarchs 7:00 PM Sound Tigers (2) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Saturday Nov. 29, 2014 Monarchs Falcons 7:00 PM Monarchs (1) - Falcons (4)

December 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Friday Dec. 5, 2014 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Pirates (3)
Saturday Dec. 6, 2014 Admirals Monarchs 7:00 PM Admirals (2) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Sunday Dec. 7, 2014 Admirals Monarchs 3:00 PM Admirals (2) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Friday Dec. 12, 2014 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (3) - Pirates (1)
Saturday Dec. 13, 2014 Monarchs Sharks 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Sharks (1)
Sunday Dec. 14, 2014 Monarchs Bruins 3:05 PM Monarchs (2) - Bruins (4)
Wednesday Dec. 17, 2014 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (8) - Pirates (2)
Friday Dec. 19, 2014 Sharks Monarchs 7:00 PM Sharks (1) - Monarchs (4) RECAP
Saturday Dec. 20, 2014 Bruins Monarchs 7:00 PM Bruins (4) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Friday Dec. 26, 2014 Monarchs Sharks 5:00 PM Monarchs (5) - Sharks (4)
Saturday Dec. 27, 2014 Bruins Monarchs 3:00 PM Bruins (2) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Sunday Dec. 28, 2014 Pirates Monarchs 3:00 PM Pirates (3) - Monarchs (0) RECAP
Wednesday Dec. 31, 2014 IceCaps Monarchs 7:00 PM IceCaps (0) - Monarchs (4) RECAP

January 2015

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Friday Jan. 2, 2015 Monarchs Sharks 7:30 PM Monarchs (2) - Sharks (1)
Sunday Jan. 4, 2015 Monarchs Falcons 3:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Falcons (3)
Tuesday Jan. 6, 2015 Monarchs IceCaps 6:00 PM Monarchs (0) - IceCaps (1)
Wednesday Jan. 7, 2015 Monarchs IceCaps 6:00 PM Monarchs (2) - IceCaps (3)
Saturday Jan. 10, 2015 Senators Monarchs 7:00 PM Senators (1) - Monarchs (6) RECAP
Tuesday Jan. 13, 2015 Monarchs Sharks 7:00 PM Monarchs (1) - Sharks (3)
Friday Jan. 16, 2015 Monarchs Sharks 7:30 PM Monarchs (4) - Sharks (5)
Saturday Jan. 17, 2015 Bruins Monarchs 7:00 PM Bruins (1) - Monarchs (2) RECAP
Sunday Jan. 18, 2015 Sharks Monarchs 3:00 PM Sharks (4) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Friday Jan. 23, 2015 Monarchs Bruins 7:05 PM Monarchs (1) - Bruins (2)
Friday Jan. 30, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (1) - Monarchs (3) RECAP

February 2015

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Wednesday Feb. 4, 2015 Devils Monarchs 7:00 PM Devils (1) - Monarchs (4) RECAP
Friday Feb. 6, 2015 Monarchs Bruins 7:05 PM Monarchs (0) - Bruins (0)
Saturday Feb. 7, 2015 Bruins Monarchs 7:00 PM Bruins (1) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Friday Feb. 13, 2015 Falcons Monarchs 7:00 PM Falcons (2) - Monarchs (4) RECAP
Saturday Feb. 14, 2015 Sound Tigers Monarchs 3:00 PM Sound Tigers (2) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Monday Feb. 16, 2015 Monarchs Bruins 3:05 PM Monarchs (1) - Bruins (2)
Friday Feb. 20, 2015 IceCaps Monarchs 7:00 PM IceCaps (4) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Saturday Feb. 21, 2015 IceCaps Monarchs 7:00 PM IceCaps (2) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Sunday Feb. 22, 2015 Sharks Monarchs 3:00 PM Sharks (3) - Monarchs (0) RECAP
Friday Feb. 27, 2015 Wolf Pack Monarchs 7:00 PM Wolf Pack (2) - Monarchs (4) RECAP
Saturday Feb. 28, 2015 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (3) - Pirates (4)

March 2015

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Sunday Mar. 1, 2015 Sharks Monarchs 3:00 PM Sharks (0) - Monarchs (2) RECAP
Friday Mar. 6, 2015 Penguins Monarchs 7:00 PM Penguins (3) - Monarchs (6) RECAP
Saturday Mar. 7, 2015 Penguins Monarchs 3:00 PM Penguins (0) - Monarchs (0) RECAP
Sunday Mar. 8, 2015 Wolf Pack Monarchs 3:00 PM Wolf Pack (3) - Monarchs (5)
Wednesday Mar. 11, 2015 Monarchs IceCaps 6:00 PM Monarchs (4) - IceCaps (1)
Friday Mar. 13, 2015 Monarchs IceCaps 6:00 PM Monarchs (4) - IceCaps (5)
Saturday Mar. 14, 2015 Monarchs IceCaps 6:00 PM Monarchs (4) - IceCaps (1)
Friday Mar. 20, 2015 Monarchs Bruins 7:05 PM Monarchs (5) - Bruins (2)
Saturday Mar. 21, 2015 IceCaps Monarchs 7:00 PM IceCaps (1) - Monarchs (2) RECAP
Sunday Mar. 22, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 3:00 PM Pirates (1) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Friday Mar. 27, 2015 Monarchs Bears 7:00 PM Monarchs (6) - Bears (3)
Saturday Mar. 28, 2015 Monarchs Bears 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Bears (6)
Sunday Mar. 29, 2015 Monarchs Phantoms 3:05 PM Monarchs (3) - Phantoms (1)

April 2015

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Wednesday Apr. 1, 2015 Monarchs Devils 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Devils (1)
Friday Apr. 3, 2015 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (4) - Pirates (3)
Saturday Apr. 4, 2015 Monarchs Wolf Pack 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Wolf Pack (3)
Friday Apr. 10, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (2) - Monarchs (3)
Saturday Apr. 11, 2015 Monarchs Sound Tigers 7:00 PM Monarchs (5) - Sound Tigers (3)
Sunday Apr. 12, 2015 Monarchs Sound Tigers 3:00 PM Monarchs (4) - Sound Tigers (0)
Friday Apr. 17, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (2) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Saturday Apr. 18, 2015 Sharks Monarchs 7:00 PM Sharks (2) - Monarchs (4) RECAP
Sunday Apr. 19, 2015 Monarchs Bruins 3:05 PM Monarchs (1) - Bruins (5)
Thursday Apr. 23, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (2) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Saturday Apr. 25, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (2) - Monarchs (6) RECAP
Sunday Apr. 26, 2015 Monarchs Pirates 5:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Pirates (3)
Thursday Apr. 30, 2015 Monarchs Pirates 7:00 PM Monarchs (0) - Pirates (5)

May 2015

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Saturday May. 2, 2015 Pirates Monarchs 7:00 PM Pirates (3) - Monarchs (5) RECAP
Wednesday May. 6, 2015 Penguins Monarchs 7:00 PM Penguins (3) - Monarchs (4) RECAP
Thursday May. 7, 2015 Penguins Monarchs 7:00 PM Penguins (2) - Monarchs (5)
Saturday May. 9, 2015 Monarchs Penguins 7:05 PM Monarchs (1) - Penguins (2)
Monday May. 11, 2015 Monarchs Penguins 7:05 PM Monarchs (5) - Penguins (2)
Tuesday May. 12, 2015 Monarchs Penguins 7:05 PM Monarchs (2) - Penguins (1)
Thursday May. 21, 2015 Wolf Pack Monarchs 7:00 PM Wolf Pack (2) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Saturday May. 23, 2015 Wolf Pack Monarchs 7:00 PM Wolf Pack (4) - Monarchs (7)

June 2015

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Game Results Tickets
Saturday Jun. 6, 2015 Comets Monarchs 6:00 PM Comets (2) - Monarchs (3) RECAP
Sunday Jun. 7, 2015 Comets Monarchs 5:00 PM Comets (1) - Monarchs (2) RECAP
Wednesday Jun. 10, 2015 Monarchs Comets 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Comets (3)
Friday Jun. 12, 2015 Monarchs Comets 7:00 PM Monarchs (6) - Comets (3)
Saturday Jun. 13, 2015 Monarchs Comets 7:00 PM Monarchs (2) - Comets (1)

Sponsors